“Musk for Nobel Prize” petition spreads

The Nobel Prize in economics began in the late 60s, and laureates include such household names as Trygve Haavelmo, Elinor Ostrom and Christopher A. Pissarides. Never heard of them? Well then it’s time for a winner we actually know, yes? Here’s a link to the petition. It’s so brief that it barely scratches the surface, but it’s better than nothing. Sign it and let’s see what happens . . .


One thought on ““Musk for Nobel Prize” petition spreads

  1. Alessandro says:

    Can anyone help me to write better the petition?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s